Page 1 of 1


PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2010 6:10 pm
by pitttbulll

I have a dumb question but I'll ask it anyway.
Does the disentegrate spell actually kill an opponent if they fail their save or just deal out damage?
I haven't gotten it yet but I was reading the spell and got a little confused.
Thanks for any input.

Re: Disentegrate

PostPosted: Tue Feb 23, 2010 10:31 pm
by BlueSalamander
Hello pitttbulll, the spell only deals 2D6 points of damage per caster level, so it will kill the target only if it has fewer HPs (I checked out the list of spells page to answer this).

Re: Disentegrate

PostPosted: Mon Mar 01, 2010 1:17 am
by pitttbulll