Couldnt find slave lords

This is the place to talk about KotC, ask for help, and report bugs.

Couldnt find slave lords

Postby sonic28 » Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:52 am

I rescued Constello first and cleared the whole city (Taneliz). I also explored the tunnel under the city, but found nothing.
There's one small room that i could not enter at the south east part of the city.
In the journal, I was noticed i still need to find the council of slave lords. (I couldn't enter the giant hill either)
Did i miss something to finish the task?
thanks!
sonic28
Goblin (CR 1/3)
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:44 am

Couldnt find slave lords

Advert
 

Re: Couldnt find slave lords

Postby BlueSalamander » Thu Aug 26, 2010 11:07 pm

Hi sonic28, chances are you just need to search the room with the gorgon, see http://www.heroicfantasygames.com/Forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=186&start=0&hilit=gorgon.
'Say there is a chunk of meat. Pirates will have a banquet and eat it! But heroes will share it with other people. I want all the meat!!' - Luffy in One Piece
User avatar
BlueSalamander
Master Conjuror
 
Posts: 1310
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 6:20 pm

Re: Couldnt find slave lords

Postby VentilatorOfDoom » Mon Aug 30, 2010 6:47 pm

I never liked those hidden doors in KotC. I know it's like in Darksun but it sucks though. DnD has spot/search skills ffs.
User avatar
VentilatorOfDoom
Silver Wyrm (CR 24)
Knights of the Chalice
 
Posts: 267
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2009 2:30 pm

Re: Couldnt find slave lords

Postby sonic28 » Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:42 pm

BlueSalamander wrote:Hi sonic28, chances are you just need to search the room with the gorgon, see http://www.heroicfantasygames.com/Forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=186&start=0&hilit=gorgon.

Thanks!! It works.
it's really a wonderful game!
sonic28
Goblin (CR 1/3)
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Aug 26, 2010 6:44 am


Return to About the Knights of the Chalice cRPG

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests

cron