KotC 1 comes to GOG on 1 December 2020!

This is the place to talk about KotC, ask for help, and report bugs.

KotC 1 comes to GOG on 1 December 2020!

Postby BlueSalamander » Sat Nov 28, 2020 3:40 pm

Finally, KotC will be coming to the GOG retail platform on 1 December 2020!

Image

The launch will take place at 3 pm CET / 2 pm UK time / 9 am Eastern Time and there will be a launch discount. 8-)

GOG also expects to make its store page for KotC 2 accessible right after the launch of KotC 1.

However, it will take some more time for KotC 2 to be released on both Steam and GOG.

Similar to the Steam version of KotC 1, which was launched in 2019, the GOG version will have a leaderboard and 117 challenging achievements.

Here are the upcoming GOG links:

GOG store page for KotC 1

GOG store page for the Free Demo of KotC 1

GOG Forum for the Knights of the Chalice Series

GOG store page for KotC 2

Please Spread the Word to the Four Corners of the World, Valiant Paladins! Thank You!!
'Say there is a chunk of meat. Pirates will have a banquet and eat it! But heroes will share it with other people. I want all the meat!!' - Luffy in One Piece
User avatar
BlueSalamander
Master Conjuror
 
Posts: 1526
Joined: Sun May 18, 2008 6:20 pm

KotC 1 comes to GOG on 1 December 2020!

Advert
 

Return to About the Knights of the Chalice cRPG

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron